Our Team

Ken Carpenter

The boss. Volunteer firefighter and first responder. Insurance has been his business since ’83. Lifelong Stroud citizen. Proud dad of Joe and Paul and husband of Celeste.

Stroud Office | 918.290.2345
ken@carpenteragency.com

Celeste Carpenter

Red Cross Active Disaster Team member (she’s won awards and stuff). Proud mom of Joe and Paul and wife to Ken.

Stroud Office | 918.290.2346

Brandi Carpenter

I spend as much time as I can outdoors: I fish, hunt, garden, and shoot firearms. I actually enjoy mowing the lawn! When it’s cold outside: I read, watch movies – scary is my favorite, and I’m a good cook.

Shawnee Office | 405.432.5092 x303
bcarpenter@carpenteragency.com

Christy Jones

Agency accountant, life & health agent, wife to Greg, mom to Blaine & Chirsten, lover of sunsets and the Rockies.

Stroud Office | 918.968.2532 x110
christy@carpenteragency.com

 

Samantha Polm

Personal lines CSR, mom to Jack, youth leader at her church.

Stroud Office | 918.290.2343
spolm@carpenteragency.com

Caleb Wonn

Personal Lines guru. Gets stuff done. Dad to 3 beautiful girls, husband to Tanya.

Stroud Office | 918.968.2532 x106
cwonn@carpenteragency.com

Tracy Murfin

Specialty Commercial lines agent. Loves being a mom. Coaches her children’s softball team with her husband, and loves the beach and the mountains.

Stroud Office | 918.968.2532 x107
tmurfin@carpenteragency.com

Greg Jones

Commercial lines CSR, pastor, husband to Christy and dad to Blaine & Chirsten, loves to teach, hunt and hike.

Stroud Office | 918.290.2344
gjones@carpenteragency.com

Brett Martin

Property and Casualty agent, as well as Accident and Health. Husband, and father of 3 awesome boys.

Shawnee Office | 405.432.5092
bmartin@carpenteragency.com

Angelica Valdez

Licensed agent who has opened her own storefront in Oklahoma City. She’s the only one of us that is bilingual, speaking English and Spanish. Works hard, loves her family.

OKC Office | 405.601.3434
avaldez@carpenteragency.com

Lexi Frey

I am just now starting my career in insurance! I love to read books, paint, and spend time outside with my dog.

Shawnee Office | 405.432/5092 x301

lfrey@carpenteragency.com

Paul Carpenter

Property & casualty agent (for both personal & business.) Volunteer firefighter. Father of many bad ideas.

Stroud Office | 918.968.2532 x102

Bristow Office | 918.367.9360 x201

pcarpenter@carpenteragency.com

Destiny Kissee

Customer service rep. Enjoys spending time with her husband Trevor and two dogs Morty & Louie. Loves working with people and helping others.

Bristow Office | 918.367.9360 x213

dkissee@carpenteragency.com

Abby Godfrey

Marketer. Loves traveling, music, and being creative.

Stroud Office | 918.968.2532 x103

abrown@carpenteragency.com

We’re always looking for great people!
Job Opportunities