Our Team

Ken Carpenter

The Boss? Insurance has been his business since 1983. Stroud has been home to generations of the family. Married to an amazing soul, Celeste, and proud of his OKCFD sons, Joe and Paul. Laughs daily with his dog, Chief, and can be seen regularly in a funny hat feeding his cows. He works for the greatest people in the world, Carpenter Insurance Agency clients, with the best team out there. 

Stroud Office | 918.290.2345
ken@carpenteragency.com

License #85231 since 1983.

Caleb Wonn

Personal Lines guru. Gets stuff done. Dad to 3 beautiful girls, husband to Tanya.

Stroud Office | 918.987.9371
cwonn@carpenteragency.com

License #40115019 since 2010.

Christy Jones

Agency accountant, life & health agent, wife to Greg, mom to Blaine & Chirsten, lover of sunsets and the Rockies.

Stroud Office | 918.987.9366
christy@carpenteragency.com

License #40002326 since 2007.

 

Samantha Polm

Personal lines CSR, mom to Jack, youth leader at her church.

Stroud Office | 918.290.2343
spolm@carpenteragency.com

License #100202541 since 2014.

Terri Woods

Mom to twin daughters and grandmother to 9 grandchildren. I’ve been in insurance for 17 years. I love animals, outdoors, and volunteering. God has blessed me and I love to give back every chance I can. 

Bristow Office | 918.221.9460
twoods@carpenteragency.com

License #96671 since 2004. 

Tracy Murfin

Specialty Commercial lines agent. Mom of 2. Enjoys spending her time with family, reading, and watching sports.

Stroud Office | 918.290.2346
tmurfin@carpenteragency.com

License #3000639053 since 2019.

Angelica Valdez

Licensed agent who has opened her own storefront in Oklahoma City. She’s the only one of us that is bilingual, speaking English and Spanish. Works hard, loves her family.

OKC Office | 405.695.6441
avaldez@carpenteragency.com

License #100225102 since 2015.

Greg Jones

Producer, pastor, husband to Christy and dad to Blaine & Chirsten, loves to teach, hunt and hike.

Stroud Office | 918.290.2344
gjones@carpenteragency.com

License #100177360 since 2013.

Brett Martin

Property and Casualty agent, as well as Accident and Health. Husband, and father of 3 awesome boys.

Shawnee Office | 405.432.5092
bmartin@carpenteragency.com

License #3000157846 since 2017.

Abby Godfrey

Marketer. Loves traveling, music, and being creative.

Stroud Office | 918.987.9375
agodfrey@carpenteragency.com

License #3000950321 since 2020.

Destiny Kissee

Customer service rep. Enjoys spending time with her husband Trevor and two dogs. Loves working with people and helping others.

Bristow Office | 918.367.9615
dkissee@carpenteragency.com

License #3000720380 since 2019.

Jessica Patterson

Producer. Proud mom of 4. Halloween is my favorite. I love my husband, baking, traveling, and the beach.

Stroud Office | 918.236.8366
jpatterson@carpenteragency.com

License #100184239 since 2022.

Madison Fowble

Producer. Oklahoma Army National Guard for 6 years. Singer and Guitarist on her church worship team. Loves spending time with her family, traveling, watching movies, and going to football or baseball games. 

Stroud Office | 405.339.7350
mfowble@carpenteragency.com

License #3001634239 since 2021.

Milt Alexander

Long-time Bristow resident, actively involved in community and county organizations, loves spending time horseback riding and playing string instruments. 

Bristow Office | 918.367.9360
clines@carpenteragency.com

License #40120438 since 2010. 

We’re always looking for great people!
Job Opportunities