Our Team

Ken Carpenter

The boss. Volunteer firefighter and first responder. Insurance has been his business since ’83. Lifelong Stroud citizen. Proud dad of Joe and Paul and husband of Celeste.

Stroud Office | 918.290.2345
ken@carpenteragency.com

License #85231 since 1983.

Celeste Carpenter

Red Cross Active Disaster Team member (she’s won awards and stuff). Proud mom of Joe and Paul and wife to Ken.

Stroud Office | 918.290.2346
celeste@carpenteragency.com

License #86418 since 1993.

Brandi Carpenter

I spend as much time as I can outdoors: I fish, hunt, garden, and shoot firearms. I actually enjoy mowing the lawn! When it’s cold outside: I read, watch movies (scary is my favorite) and I’m a good cook.

Shawnee Office | 405.695.6440
bcarpenter@carpenteragency.com

License #3000481492 since 2019.

 

Christy Jones

Agency accountant, life & health agent, wife to Greg, mom to Blaine & Chirsten, lover of sunsets and the Rockies.

Stroud Office | 918.987.9366
christy@carpenteragency.com

License #40002326 since 2007.

 

Samantha Polm

Personal lines CSR, mom to Jack, youth leader at her church.

Stroud Office | 918.290.2343
spolm@carpenteragency.com

License #100202541 since 2014.

Caleb Wonn

Personal Lines guru. Gets stuff done. Dad to 3 beautiful girls, husband to Tanya.

Stroud Office | 918.987.9371
cwonn@carpenteragency.com

License #40115019 since 2010.

Tracy Murfin

Specialty Commercial lines agent. Loves being a mom. Coaches her children’s softball team with her husband, and loves the beach and the mountains.

Stroud Office | 918.290.2346
tmurfin@carpenteragency.com

License #3000639053 since 2019.

Greg Jones

Commercial lines CSR, pastor, husband to Christy and dad to Blaine & Chirsten, loves to teach, hunt and hike.

Stroud Office | 918.290.2344
gjones@carpenteragency.com

License #100177360 since 2013.

Brett Martin

Property and Casualty agent, as well as Accident and Health. Husband, and father of 3 awesome boys.

Shawnee Office | 405.432.5092
bmartin@carpenteragency.com

License #3000157846 since 2017.

Angelica Valdez

Licensed agent who has opened her own storefront in Oklahoma City. She’s the only one of us that is bilingual, speaking English and Spanish. Works hard, loves her family.

OKC Office | 405.695.6441
avaldez@carpenteragency.com

License #100225102 since 2015.

Lexi Frey

My favorite things to do is read books, paint, and play with my dog.

Shawnee Office | 405.987.9381
lfrey@carpenteragency.com

License #3000870661 since 2020.

Paul Carpenter

Property & casualty agent (for both personal & business.) Firefighter. Father of many bad ideas.

Stroud Office | 918.771.0920
pcarpenter@carpenteragency.com

License #100299174 since 2017.

Destiny Kissee

Customer service rep. Enjoys spending time with her husband Trevor and two dogs. Loves working with people and helping others.

Bristow Office | 918.367.9615
dkissee@carpenteragency.com

License #3000720380 since 2019.

Abby Godfrey

Marketer. Loves traveling, music, and being creative.

Stroud Office | 918.987.9375
agodfrey@carpenteragency.com

License #3000950321 since 2020.

Milt Alexander

Long-time Bristow resident, actively involved in community and county organizations, loves spending time horseback riding and playing string instruments. 

Bristow Office | 918.221.7644
milt@carpenteragency.com

License #40120438 since 2010. 

Terri Woods

Mom to twin daughters and grandmother to 9 grandchildren. I’ve been in insurance for 17 years. I love animals, outdoors, and volunteering. God has blessed me and I love to give back every chance I can. 

Bristow Office | 918.221.9460
twoods@carpenteragency.com

License #96671 since 2004. 

We’re always looking for great people!
Job Opportunities